Our organization will make every effort to ensure that every child gets the opportunity to play football or cheer, regardless of prior experience, atheletic ability or size. Our mission is to enable our youth to benefit from participation in team sports and activities in a safe and structured environment. Through these activities, we hope to teach fundamental values, skills and knowledge that our youths will use throughout their lives.



 




MEET OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS!

President - Chomedy Curry  president@tierrasantacougars.com
 

Vice President - Corey DeMara   vicepresident@tierrasantacougars.com 
 

Treasurer - Elizabeth Cortez   treasurer@tierrasantacougars.com
 

Secretary - Alex DeMara  secretary@tierrasantacougars.com
 

Football Director - Joe Malijan   football@tierrasantacougars.com


Asst. Football Director - Vacant  asstfootball@tierrasantacougars.com


Cheer Director - Melissa Hubbard

cheer@tierrasantacougars.com
 

Asst. Cheer Director - Amber Flewelling  asstcheer@tierrasantacougars.com
 

Football Certification Director - Esther Malijan   footballcert@tierrasantacougars.com


Asst. Certification Director - Chelsea Teague

footballcert2@tierrasantacougars.com


Cheer Certification Director -  Megan Whitsitt    cheercert@tierrasantacougars.com 


‚Äč Fundraising/Sponsorship - Vacant  fundraising@tierrasantacougars.com