Our organization will make every effort to ensure that every child gets the opportunity to play football or cheer, regardless of prior experience, atheletic ability or size. Our mission is to enable our youth to benefit from participation in team sports and activities in a safe and structured environment. Through these activities, we hope to teach fundamental values, skills and knowledge that our youths will use throughout their lives.



 




MEET OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS!

President - Chomedy Curry  president@tierrasantacougars.com
 

Vice President - Corey DeMara   vicepresident@tierrasantacougars.com 
 

Treasurer - Barbara Lockett   treasurer@tierrasantacougars.com
 

Secretary - Alex DeMara  secretary@tierrasantacougars.com
 

Football Director - Tejuan Lockett   football@tierrasantacougars.com


Asst. Football Director - Joe Malijan   asstfootball@tierrasantacougars.com
 

Cheer Director - Stacy Barcus   cheer@tierrasantacougars.com


Asst. Cheer Director - Melissa Hubbard   asstcheer@tierrasantacougars.com
 

Football Certification Director - Ashlee Wells   footballcert@tierrasantacougars.com


Asst. Certification Director - Esther Malijan

asstfootballcert@tierrasantacougars.com


Cheer Certification Director -  Elizabeth Cortez    cheercert@tierrasantacougars.com 


‚Äč Fundraising/Sponsorship - Thomas Henderson  fundraising@tierrasantacougars.com 



Members at Large - Marshall Thomas, Marqus Hancock,  and Heather Hancock